Reviews

Review received on 7-14-2016 at 9:32 pm (PDT)

Awesome music & band members!

We were very late booking the band, and they turned out to be exactly what we needed for the Farm Party! They played a great mix of music, and (I think) adjusted a little due to the temp (almost 100 degrees) -- because few were dancing and everyone was listening and enjoying. Every person I talked to loved them and their music, and commented it really made the party that much more fun. They were easy to work with setting up and tearing down, and very 'low maintenance' for the party organizers. Highly recommend them and their music.

  • Reviewer: Jean Tully
  • Event Date: July 9th, 2016
  • Event Type: House Party
  • Event City: Longmont, CO
  • Serviced Provided: Classic Rock Band, Country Band, Dance Band, Oldies Music, Party Band
  • Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
  • Expertise: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Communication: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Professionalism: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Priced Fairly: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Adaptability: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

Second annual holiday party...always excellent!

Off the Clock added so much to our holiday party. The music was excellent and they met that good balance between being loud enough to encourage people to get up and dance but not so loud that conversations were drowned out. They do a great job of reading the crowd and playing songs that keep the party lively and upbeat. You won't be disappointed!

  • Reviewer: Hazel Reed
  • Event Date: December 10th, 2015
  • Event Type: Holiday Party (Christmas)
  • Event City: Fort Collins, CO
  • Serviced Provided: 1950s Era Entertainment, Oldies Music
  • Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
  • Expertise: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Communication: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Professionalism: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Priced Fairly: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Adaptability: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

Fantastic Performance! Great Guys!

We had Off the Clock perform for our company holiday party and they were absolutely fantastic! The music was upbeat and appropriately toned for an all ages group and paired with our laid back vibe perfectly. The guests raved about the band and how much fun they were to have. Off the Clock was very flexible with our changes and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviewer: Torri Hawley
  • Event Date: December 6th, 2014
  • Event Type: Grand Opening
  • Event City: Denver, CO
  • Serviced Provided: Classic Rock Band, Country Band, Cover Band, Oldies Music
  • Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5
  • Expertise: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Communication: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Professionalism: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Priced Fairly: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Adaptability: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

 

 

 

Reviewer: Dan Ford
 

Organization: Toots' Bar and Grill

Event Date: June 8th, 2013

Event Type: Bar/Lounge

Event City: Chappell, NE

Total rating for this event: 5 out of 5

rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Expertise
rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Communication
rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Professionalism
rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Priced fairly
rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Adaptability

Client Comments

Fantastic Event!

I had "Off The Clock" for a street in Chappell, NE. They were prompt and and was ready to go at the agreed upon time. The music they played and their musical talents were awesome! I would highly recommend them for any event.

 

 

 

They Rock..............

rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star  

Birthday PartyThey out did my expendations, great music, everybody at party really liked them. Would recommend them to others.......


Hired by: Mike G.

     

Event Date: November 10, 2012  
Event: Birthday Party in Cheyenne, WY
Services provided: 1960s Era Entertainment, 1970s Era Entertainment, Classic Rock Band, Country Band, Dance Band, Party Band

 


Love Off The Clock!

rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star  

Private PartyWe had heard Off The Clock play and loved them so we contracted them to play for our private Barn Party and what a hit they were! I cannot say enough about this wonderful band and we definitely would hire them to play for us again.


Hired by: Mary T.

Event Date: September 15, 2012  
Event: Private Party in Johnstown, CO
Services provided: Classic Rock Band, Country Band, Dance Band, Oldies Music

 

Awesome band! Would highly recommend them for this genre of 50's 60's and 70's music. Instrumentals and vocals were excellent and they played almost non stop. They connected well with their audience and had a wonderful repetoire of selections from these eras. Great classic rock band!!!

Roxanne L. 


You guys were AWESOME! Please let me know when/where you play your next public event that I would be able to attend!   

 Jeremy Y.

 

 

Valentine's Dinner Dance, Feb 12: I have experienced a lot of bands and hands down this band blows the rest away. I rarely have experienced a band where the vocals, instrument playing, sound, and entertainment all were outstanding. They played a very wide range of music and sounded great. every song was exceptional. I look forward to the next event I am able to hear them play. Hiring this band will be the best money you have ever spent on entertainment.

Jason A.

 

"Off the Clock is on the money!"

Where to start? Great song list, nice tight vocals, solid bass, guitars drums and keys right where you want them. Really, this is the kind of band you HOPE to see and hear when you go out!

Bill W.  04/26/2012